Excuses

dhkAhhh my first blog post!!! I’ve wanted to have my own blog for the longest time. Because im such a perfectionist I could never get one started. I’m a horrible writer, I don’t take professional pictures, and im not so great at computers. All the blogs I follow have beautiful pictures, great stories and just look amazing.

But I decided that I need to start somewhere. I’m creative, I love cooking, baking, style, family and LIFE! So I will starts posting and hopefully grow and perfect my photography, writing and blog.

Everything around me inspires me some good some bad. I need to bring out the good and share it with the world and hope many be people will be inspired!

2 thoughts on “Excuses

Leave a Reply

